Shaadidukaan Loading Please Wait..

India's Best Online Wedding Planning.

+91 8010-66-77-88

Silver Stag India A CSR Initiative of Top Logo

Auspicious Indian Wedding Dates 2023

Auspicious Indian Wedding Dates 2023

Planning to take the wedding vows in the coming year, and curious about finding the right date? Well, your work has just been made easy with our accurate Shubh wedding Dates for 2023. Come with us and walk down the aisle of love, and warmth of the wedding, that saturates all of us with full enthusiasm, passion, and lots of preparations. As we know, a wedding is considered a holy union of two souls, two hearts, and two individuals who unite after taking the oaths together.

A wedding not only brings two souls together but also their families get closer to each other. Unquestionably, Indians take wedding rituals, preparations, Shubh Muhurat 2023, and Shubh wedding date 2023 very intensively. Weddings are an auspicious event and moment for people because of their association with religious rituals. One of its ground causes is that Indians are strongly deep-rooted in their cultural background, and traditional upbringings.

Top vendors are getting booked with each passing minute! Book yours Now!

1. Wedding Dates 2023
Via Pinterest

Check Out: Unique Post-Wedding Shoot Ideas

Although, we are in the phase of the pandemic and it is also a must to take all sorts of precautions and have a safe event. During such situations, it is a must to find an apt wedding dates in 2023 along with keeping in mind that you will have to follow the prescribed guidelines. Here in this blog, we have picked up the right Shubh Muhurat Wedding dates in 2023 that can help you to predestine your one to get hitched on.

2. Wedding Dates 2023
Via Pinterest

Hindi Panchang

Wedding in Indian culture is all about ceremonial rituals that include Roka, Haldi, Sangeet, wedding day, etc, and all these days have to be performed on a 2023 Shubh Vivah Muhurat and time for a fruitful and blossoming wedding. Calculations about the correct date and time wholly depend on the Hindi Panchang. It helps Panditji to find out the right wedding date 2023, which is the best time to get hitched for the eternal association. Here come the list of accurate wedding date 2023 have for our live birds.

3. Wedding Dates 2023
Via Pinterest
4. Wedding Dates 2023
Via Pinterest

Wedding Date 2023 January

5. Wedding Dates 2023
Via Pinterest

Wedding dates fall in both seasons summer and winter but most people are more inclined toward the winter ones. Summer's unbearable heat waves and sweaty wind can make people excruciating. Instead, 3 to 4 months of winter give the mob a welcoming reprieve, which makes it the right time to tie the knot. Wedding date 2023 falls on bellow mentioned dates:

“15th January, Sunday
18th January, Wednesday
25th January, Wednesday
26th January, Thursday
27th January, Friday
28th January Saturday
30th January, Monday”

Wedding Dates in January 2023

😊 Get Your Personal Wedding Planner. 😊

call/chat with us

Wedding Date 2023 February

6, Wedding Dates 2023
Via Pinterest

This month is considered the best month to take the wedding vows together. The month of love, chilly winters are replaced by cooling breezes, the northern part of India can have its full feel and they call it wow a month! In February the foggy mist ends and Parks and gardens are full of fairs, flowers, heydays, festivals, and jamborees. Masses are in the full feel of feast, regal & love. What else one can call for better than getting hitched in February month. Here is the date from which you can select your:

“6th February, Monday
7th February, Tuesday
9th February, Thursday
10th February, Friday
12th February, Sunday
13th February, Monday
14th February, Tuesday
16th February, Thursday
22nd February, Wednesday
23rd February, Thursday
27th February, Tuesday
28th February, Thursday”

Wedding Dates in February 2023

Also See: Wedding Photographs Ideas

Wedding Date 2023 March

7. Wedding Dates 2023
Via Pinterest

Trying to be next to tie the marriage thread in the season of transition then you can go for this month. Winter ends and summer starts in march and if you want to make your special day neither sweaty nor freezing then march is the best choice. The Shubh lagna Muhurat 2023 in the march are:

“6th March, Monday
9th March, Thursday
11th March, Saturday
13th March, Monday”

Wedding Dates in March 2023

Scroll More Of Wedding Vendors Here.


Wedding Date 2023 April

As this month begins, the sun stretches its arms and cuddles with your cheeks and face with its rays which is somehow manageable. Your winter wears are all set to go on a summer vacation and now is the time you can freely breathe and feel lighter as the weight of your heavy woollen clothes is not there anymore. April has always been the most of Hindu wedding dates 2023 that promising month for marriages, here are the dates of April:
“5th April, Wednesday
7th April, Friday
8th April, Saturday
9th April, Sunday
22nd April, Saturday
30th April, Sunday”

Wedding Dates in April 2023


Must Check : 50+ Pre-Wedding Photoshoot Ideas

Wedding Date May 2023

For those who love summers wedding here is the list of Marriage dates in 2023 Hindu Panchang for the month of May, which one will suit you to get hitched on:
“3rd May, Wednesday
6th May, Saturday
8th May, Monday
9th May, Tuesday
10th May, Wednesday
11th May, Thursday
15th May, Monday
16th May, Tuesday
20th May, Saturday
21st May, Sunday
22nd May, Monday
29th May, Monday
30th May, Tuesday”

Wedding Dates in May 2023

May month has 13 good Muhurat for the wedding. You can book AC banquet halls for your wedding as the summer will be at its peak during May month.

Scroll Best Vendors Here.

Wedding Dates 2023 June

8. Wedding Dates 2023
Via Pinterest


The end of half of the year comes in June month, which is also a good option for getting hitched on. June is the month of hot sunny blaze so for those who like trivial nips in the air and still wanna enjoy the summer's loveliness this month can be the best option. Here is the date list :

“1st of June 2023
3rd of June 2023
5th of June 2023
6th June 2023
7th of June 2023
11th of June 2023
12th of June 2023
23rd of June 2023
26th of June 2023”

Wedding Dates in June 2023
9. Wedding Dates 2023
Via Pinterest

Scroll Best Vendors Here.

Wedding Dates 2023 July To October

As per the Hindi Panchang 2023 for Wedding Date, there are no wedding dates from July to October. So for those who cannot find the correct date, they have to wait till November.

wedding planners in Jaipur

Don't Miss: Check: 51 Majestic Bridal Sarees From Ace Designers

Wedding Dates 2023 November

10. Wedding Dates 2023
Via Pinterest

Wedding dates start in November after June, so you have already waited a lot now it's high time to tie the knot with your soul mate here are the dates:

“23rd November 2023, Thursday
27th November 2023, Monday
28th November 2023, Tuesday
29th November 2023, Wednesday”

Wedding Dates in November 2023

Wedding dates 2023 December

11. Wedding Dates 2023
Via Pinterest


December is the last month of the year and many people wait for it because of its lovely weather. Here is the list of your cosy 2023 Wedding Dates in December month.
“6th December 2023, Wednesday
7th December 2023, Thursday
9th December 2023, Saturday
15th December 2023, Friday”

Wedding Dates in December 2023

Scroll Best Vendors Here.

ratingWedding vogueLove For Weddingsrating

We Ensure To Provide You Cluster Of Wedding Ideas That Will Surely Be The Star Gazer. Share Your Reviews To Help Us Serve You Better | Subscribe To Get The Latest Wedding Trends Updates

Speak Your Mind
    Other Articles That May Interest You Blogs

    Read Wedding Planning Tips, Know tos, How tos, Dos and Don'ts & Everything Related To Weddings

    View More Blogs
    Next Read51+ Curly Hairstyle For Brides That Are Perfect To Flaunt At Big-Fat Indian Weddings!By Shaadidukaan | | 15 Dec, 2022
    Shaadidukaan - Your Online Wedding Market

    Shaadidukaan, a name in which you can trust and believe. We are one of the fastest growing online wedding markets where you can find the country's best wedding vendors in an instant. At Shaadidukaan, you can search and book a vast selection of wedding-related services like catering, photography, makeup, wedding planning from the verified & top-notch vendors at an affordable cost.

    Our ultimate goal is to make your wedding as memorable as possible that we do by offering you unrivaled wedding planning services. Now, your dream wedding will not be a dream anymore!.

    Contact Our Pro Wedding Consultant For Free.

    Happy To Help You. Monday to Saturday - 10am to 6pm

    8010-66-77-88
    Free Quotation